Red Comercial Oficina central
Juan Ignacio Luca de Tena. 15
28027 Madrid
Delegacion de Murcia
Teléfono: 968 248 671
Fax: 968 246 719
email: delegacion.murcia@anaya.es
Atiende: Murcia
Delegación de A Coruña
Teléfono: 981 171 641
Fax: 981 171 647
email: delegacion.acorunya@anaya.es
Atiende: A Coruña, Lugo
Delegación de Alicante
Teléfono: 965 101 000 / 965 102 068
Fax: 965 102 037
email: delegacion.alicante@anaya.es
Atiende: Alicante/Alacant
Delegación de Badajoz
Teléfono: 924 371 817
Fax: 924 374 814
email: delegacion.badajoz@anaya.es
Atiende: Badajoz, Cáceres
Delegación de Barcelona
Teléfono: 934 948 590
Fax: 932 373 469
email: delegacion.barcelona@anaya.es
Atiende: Barcelona, Girona, Lleida, Tarragona
Delegación de Bilbao
Teléfono: 944 261 824 / 944 263 109
Fax: 944 263 579
email: delegacion.bilbao@anaya.es
Atiende: Araba/Álava, Bizkaia/Vizcaya, Gipuzkoa/Guipúzcoa, Navarra
Delegación de Ciudad Real
Teléfono: 926 252 412 / 926 230 308
Fax: 926 252 384
email: delegacion.ciudadreal@anaya.es
Atiende: Albacete, Ciudad Real, Cuenca, Guadalajara, Toledo
Delegación de Cádiz
Teléfono: 956 878 018 / 21 / 42
Fax: 956 877 478
email: delegacion.cadiz@anaya.es
Atiende: Ceuta, Cádiz
Delegación de Córdoba
Teléfono: 957 454 205 / 957 454 623
Fax: 957 454 846
email: delegacion.cordoba@anaya.es
Atiende: Córdoba
Delegación de Granada
Teléfono: 958 466 833 / 958 466 865
Fax: 958 466 897
email: delegacion.granada@anaya.es
Atiende: Almería, Granada, Jaén
Delegación de Madrid
Teléfono: 913 554 405
913 567 600
Fax: 913 933 937
email: delegacion.madrid@anaya.es
Atiende: Madrid
Delegación de Málaga
Teléfono: 952 170 047 / 072
Fax: 952 172 211
email: delegacion.malaga@anaya.es
Atiende: Melilla, Málaga
Delegación de Oviedo
Teléfono: 985 206 150 / 98
Fax: 985 215 459
email: delegacion.oviedo@anaya.es
Atiende: Asturias
Delegación de Palma de Mallorca
Teléfono: 971 253 000 / 01 / 02
Fax: 971 253 003
email: delegacion.palmamallorca@anaya.es
Atiende: Illes Balears
Delegación de Pontevedra
Teléfono: 986 239 803
Fax: 986 201 366
email: delegacion.pontevedra@anaya.es
Atiende: Pontevedra
Delegación de Salamanca
Teléfono: 923 186 167
Fax: 923 187 683
email: delegacion.salamanca@anaya.es
Atiende: Salamanca, Zamora, Ávila
Delegación de Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Teléfono: 922 219 536 / 922 231 257
Fax: 922 217 386
email: delegacion.tenerife@anaya.es
Atiende: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Delegación de Santander
Teléfono: 942 364 273
Fax: 942 363 187
email: delegacion.santander@anaya.es
Atiende: Cantabria
Delegación de Sevilla
Teléfono: 954 182 502
Fax: 954 180 977
email: delegacion.sevilla@anaya.es
Atiende: Huelva, Sevilla
Delegación de Valencia
Teléfono: 961 443 512
Fax: 961 443 752
email: delegacion.valencia@anaya.es
Atiende: Castelló/Castellón, València/Valencia
Delegación de Valladolid
Teléfono: 983 470 910 / 983 472 304
Fax: 983 473 555
email: delegacion.valladolid@anaya.es
Atiende: Burgos, León, Palencia, Segovia, Soria, Valladolid
Delegación de Zaragoza
Teléfono: 976 530 734 / 976 530 859
Fax: 976 530 892
email: delegacion.zaragoza@anaya.es
Atiende: Huesca, La Rioja, Teruel, Zaragoza
Delegación de las Palmas
Teléfono: 928 415 049 / 928 414 782
Fax: 928 428 056
email: delegacion.laspalmas@anaya.es
Atiende: Las Palmas
Exportación
Teléfono: +34 913 938 700
Fax: +34 917 424 259
email: anaya.exportacion@anaya.es
Oficina Comercial de Ourense
Teléfono: 988 255 033
Fax: 988 255 025
email: oficina.orense@anaya.es
Atiende: Ourense